chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up home circle comment double-caret-left double-caret-right like like2 twitter epale-arrow-up text-bubble cloud stop caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right file-text

EPALE

ePlatforma za izobraževanje odraslih v Evropi

 
 

Nacionalne svetovalne službe - Bolgarija

National Support Service - Bulgaria
Naslov: 

Ministry of Education and Science

Address: 

2A Knyaz Dondukov Blvd.

1000, Sofia

Bulgaria

Telefon: 
00359 2 424 11 14
E-naslov: 
epale@mon.bg
  • Ekipa

Valentina Deykova - v.deikova@mon.bg

Zhuliyan Gochev - zulijangochev@abv.bg

Iliana Taneva - i.taneva@mon.bg

Rumyana Kostadinova - r.kostadinova@mon.bg

Vania Tividosheva - v.tividosheva@mon.bg

Мaya Slavova - m.slavova@mon.bg

Dobromir Popov - d.popov@mon.bg

Мaria Todorova - mtodorova@mon.bg

Diana Traykova - d.traikova@mon.bg

Emilia Nikolova - Komitska - e.nikolova@mon.bg

Katya Stanoeva - k.stanoeva@mon.bg