chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up home circle comment double-caret-left double-caret-right like like2 twitter epale-arrow-up text-bubble cloud stop caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right file-text

EPALE - Elektronisch platform voor volwasseneneducatie in Europa


Lifelong Learning Key Competence Levels of Graduate Students

Taal: EN

Gepost door Hüseyin KAYGIN

The European Union defines lifelong learning as all activities aimed at improving an individual’s knowledge, skills and competences individually, socially or vocationally throughout his/her life. In 2007, eight key competences necessary for lifelong learning were identified by the European Union Education and Culture Commission. These competences are communication in the mother tongue, communication in foreign languages, mathematical competence and basic competences in science and technology, digital competence, learning to learn, social and civic competences, sense of initiative and entrepreneurship and cultural awareness and expression. The main purpose of this research is to determine the key competence levels of postgraduate students in lifelong learning.

Auteurs van het materiaal: 
Abdurrahman ADABAS, Hüseyin KAYGIN
donderdag, 15 december, 2016
Type materiaal: 
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Epale SoundCloud Share on LinkedIn Share on email