Skip to main content
Resource Details

Lifelong Learning Key Competence Levels of Graduate Students

The European Union defines lifelong learning as all activities aimed at improving an individual’s knowledge, skills and competences individually, socially or vocationally throughout his/her life. In 2007, eight key competences necessary for lifelong learning were identified by the European Union Education and Culture Commission. These competences are communication in the mother tongue, communication in foreign languages, mathematical competence and basic competences in science and technology, digital competence, learning to learn, social and civic competences, sense of initiative and entrepreneurship and cultural awareness and expression. The main purpose of this research is to determine the key competence levels of postgraduate students in lifelong learning.

Resource Details
Úda(i)r Acmhainne
Abdurrahman ADABAS, Hüseyin KAYGIN
Cineál Acmhainne
Dáta a fhoilsithe
Login (0)

Logáil isteachCláraigh chun tuairimí a phostáil.

Want to add a resource ?

Don't hesitate to do so! Click the link below and start posting a new resource!