chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up home circle comment double-caret-left double-caret-right like like2 twitter epale-arrow-up text-bubble cloud stop caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right file-text


Electronic Platform for Adult Learning in Europe



EAEA announces call for Grundtvig Award 2018

Language: EN
Document available also in: PL SL FR EL MT

The European Association for the Education of Adults (EAEA) has announced its annual call for Grundtvig Award. This year’s award celebrates cooperation and partnerships. The call is open to organisations or project consortiums who present best examples of cooperations or partnerships in their nominated project.

With the EAEA Grundtvig Award 2018 EAEA aims to raise awareness, at the European level, about the importance of cooperations and partnerships in adult education, and to inspire new partnerships and cooperations in adult education.

Awards for cooperation and partnerships will be given for three categories:

  1. European projects:
  2. Projects from outside of Europe:
  3. Projects on national or regional levels:

It is not mandatory for projects to be supported by the European Commission or to be Grundtvig/Erasmus+ projects.

Learn how to participate in the EAEA 2018 Grundtvig Award

Application deadline: 15 April 2018

Source: EAEA

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Epale SoundCloud Share on LinkedIn