Event Details
20 Oct
2021

Depal project Toolkit Webinar

Remote Event
to

Wednesday 20th October 2021

16.30-19.00 BST/ 17.30-20.00 CET/ 18.30-21.00 EET

Would you like to get a taste of the DEPAL Toolkit?

You will find it very useful and effective.

Join us in a fun session dedicated to participatory learning and digital storytelling.

Take the chance to interact with other adult educators around Europe and be inspired to use these methods with your groups.

For more information:vardakeios@gmail.com

For registration visit:  https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/186627015427 

Deadline for registration: 18/10 ((limited number of participants)

Event Details
Status
As planned
EU project nr.
2019-1-UK01-KA204-062090
Organiser type
Other event
Entrance fee
FREE OF CHARGE
Registration capacity
20
Target group
Adult learning networks & organisations
Recognition / certification of participation
Certification of participation
Attending fee
Off
Themes addressed

Login or Sign up to join the conversation.

Have an event in mind?

Don’t hesitate to do so! Click the link below and suggest an event now!

Latest Discussions

EPALE Discussion on the Future of Skills

Join us to share your views on what the future of basic skills should look like!

More

EPALE discussion: Artificial Intelligence and Adult Education

The role of AI in Adult Education: is it a help or a hindrance to adult learners?

More

EPALE discussion: Transformative learning and life skills

Tell us yours about transformative learning and life skills!

More